Board of Directors Holds Organizational Meeting

On August 27th the Arrowhead Cooperative Board of Directors held their annual organizational meeting. New officers were elected by the board:

President: Michael Littfin
Vice President: Stan Tull
Secretary: Bob Nesheim
Treasurer: Roger Opp

In addition to electing officers, the board designated the engineers of record for the cooperative and confirmed banking authorities.


Comments are closed.